INNOVATION AND INCUBATION CELL

Composition of the Cell		
1.	Dr. Mrs. Sharmila Chaudhari	Chairman
2.	Dr. Pravin Bhagwat Cholke	Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Shahaji Shinde	Member
4.	Dr. Vijay Ghadge	Member
5.	Dr. Anand Mahajan	Member
6.	Mrs. Minali Chavan	Member
7.	Dr. Abhay Patil	Member
8.	Prof. Tanaji Kashid	Member
9.	Prof. Hemant Ubale	Member
10.	Prof. Ganesh Choudhari	Member

Objectives of the Cell

- 1. Establishment of Innovation and Incubation Cell in College as per the guidelines of SPPU.
- 2. To identify Local needs and to provide solution using local resources.
- 3. To visit various industry to the vicinity of Pirangut for their CSIR fund.
- 4. To develop industrial approach in student.
- 5. To provide platform for the student to express their innovative Ideas.
- 6. To develop entrepreneurial skills among students and faculties.
- 7. To promote new technology/ knowledge/ innovation-based start-ups.
- 8. To support start-ups by providing industry tie-ups, mentorship, connection to funding agencies